American Ballet Theatre 2019 Spring Gala

| May 21, 2019 | Parties

Elizabeth Segerstrom, Emily and Len Blavatnik, Pamela and David Ford, and Sutton Stracke chaired the American Ballet Theatre annual Spring Gala in New York City at Lincoln Center on May 20, 2019. They celebrated the tenth anniversary of Alexei Ratmansky as artist in residence and presented his new ballet The Seasons. ABT also honored Board of Trustees chair, Andrew F. Barth. Coming up in March, ABT will return to their "winter home" in California at The Segerstrom Center For The Arts.

Photography by: Photography by PMC/BFA/Annie Watt: